The Team

The Team

Management Team

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

CEO/ Owner

jrussom@hooliganhd.com

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Chief Operating Officer / Owner

acampbell@us-mh.com

Joe Raumschuh

General Manager

2568328888

Moe Meredith

Moe Meredith

CXI Manager

256-278-9662
mmeredith@us-mh.com

Jason Sheeley

Jason Sheeley

Finance Specialist

jsheeley@hooliganhd.com

Morgan Franks

Morgan Franks

Marketing Manager/ Riding Academy

Please reach out to me by Email with request to be in any of our events or Donations needed for events!

256-832-8888
mfranks@hooliganhd.com

Sales Department

Ryan Longval

Ryan Longval

Sales Manager

rlongval@hooliganhd.com

Swift

Swift

Assistant Sales Manager

mswift@hooliganhd.com

Jamie Ferguson

Sales Desk Assistant

2568328888

Dalton Roszell

Dalton Roszell

Business Development/ Vehicle Inventory Specialist

droszell@hooliganhd.com

Dani Kaemmerer

Dani Kaemmerer

Fit Specialist

dkaemmerer@hooliganhd.com

Bradley Allen

Bradley Allen

Fit Specialist

ballen@hooliganhd.com

Kris Morrow

Kris Morrow

Fit Specialist

2568328888

Cody Fulmer

Cody Fulmer

Fit Specialist

2568328888

Matt Dennison

Fit Specialist

+1 (256) 832-8888
mdennison@hooliganhd.com

Motorclothes® Department

Haley Jones

Haley Jones

MotorClothes Manager

256-832-8888
hjones@Hooliganhd.com

Faith Greene

Faith Greene

Motorclothes Specialist

2568328888

Ceanna Dickerson

Ceanna Dickerson

Motorclothes Specialist

2568328888

Parts Department

Josh Edwards

Josh Edwards

Parts Specialist

jedwards@hooliganhd.com

Jeff Wyman

Jeff Wyman

Parts Specialist

jwyman@Hooliganhd.com

Service Department

Donn Fagans

Donn Fagans

Parts and Service Manager

dfagans@hooliganhd.com

Brad Jones

Assistant Service Manager

+1 (256) 832-8888
bjones@hooliganhd.com

Bill Woods

Bill Woods

Service Advisor

2568328888

Eric Schroeder

Eric Schroeder

Master technician

eschroeder@hooliganhd.com

Danny Morrison

Danny Morrison

Master Technician

dmorrison@hooliganhd.com

Chris Ratliff

Chris Ratliff

Expert Technician

Dave Henley

Dave Henley

Parts to Service Liaison

dhenley@hooliganhd.com

Wes Patterson

Wes Patterson

Sales and Service Support Staff/ Motorcycle Transportation

2568328888

Eugene Morgan

Eugene Morgan

Sales and Service Support Staff/ Motorcycle Transportation

2568328888