The Team

The Team

Leadership

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

CEO/ Owner

jrussom@hooliganhd.com

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Chief Operating Officer / Owner

acampbell@us-mh.com

Chuck Barker

Chuck Barker

General Manager

2568328888
Cbarker@hooliganhd.com

Sales Department

Dave Sorrell

Dave Sorrell

General Sales Manager

(256) 832-8888
Dsorrell@hooliganhd.com

Ryan Longval

Ryan Longval

Sales Manager

rlongval@hooliganhd.com

Swift

Swift

Assistant Sales Manager

mswift@hooliganhd.com

Jason Sheeley

Jason Sheeley

F&I Manager

jsheeley@hooliganhd.com

Jamie F

BDC/ Internet Sales

(256) 832-8888

Fit Specialist

Dani K

Dani K

Fit Specialist

dkaemmerer@hooliganhd.com

Bradley A

Bradley A

Fit Specialist

ballen@hooliganhd.com

Kris M

Kris M

Fit Specialist

2568328888
cmorrow@hooliganhd.com

Cody F

Cody F

Fit Specialist

2568328888
cfulmer@hooliganhd.com

Brennan T

Brennan T

Fit Specialist

+1 (256) 832-8888
Brennan@hooliganhd.com

T.J. P

T.J. P

Fit Specialist

2568328888

Summer C.

Fit Specialist

(256) 832-8888
scobb@hooliganhd.com

Marketing/Events

Morgan Franks

Morgan Franks

Marketing Manager/ Riding Academy/ Inventory Management/ HOG Representative

Please reach out to me by Email with request to be in any of our events or Donations needed for events!

256-832-8888
mfranks@hooliganhd.com

Motorclothes® Department

Haley Jones

Haley Jones

MotorClothes Manager

256-832-8888
hjones@Hooliganhd.com

Jess B

Jess B

Motorclothes Specialist

2568328888

Service & Parts Department

Donn Fagans

Donn Fagans

Parts and Service Manager

dfagans@hooliganhd.com

Brad Jones

Brad Jones

Assistant Service Manager

+1 (256) 832-8888
bjones@hooliganhd.com

Bill Woods

Bill Woods

Service Advisor

2568328888

Josh E

Josh E

Parts Specialist

jedwards@hooliganhd.com

Gunner K.

Parts and Accessories Specialist

(256) 832-8888

Eric S

Eric S

Master technician

eschroeder@hooliganhd.com

Danny M

Danny M

Master Technician

dmorrison@hooliganhd.com

Chris R

Chris R

Expert Technician

Dave H

Dave H

Parts to Service Liaison

dhenley@hooliganhd.com

Wes P

Wes P

Sales and Service Support Staff/ Motorcycle Transportation

2568328888

Mike C

Sales and Service Support Staff