Hooligan Harley-Davidson®
231 Davis Loop, Oxford, AL 36203
The Team

The Team

Management Team

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

CEO/ Owner

jrussom@hooliganhd.com

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Chief Operating Officer / Owner

acampbell@us-mh.com

Hammer

Hammer

General Sales Manager / Store Manager

rhammers@hooliganhd.com

Moe Meredith

Moe Meredith

CXI Manager

256-278-9662
mmeredith@us-mh.com

Hayden Bryars

Hayden Bryars

Marketing Director

Jason Sheeley

Jason Sheeley

Finance Specialist

jsheeley@hooliganhd.com

Morgan Franks

Morgan Franks

Marketing Manager/ Motorclothes Associate

Please reach out to me by Email with request to be in any of our events or Donations needed for events!

256-832-8888
mfranks@hooliganhd.com

Sales Department

Ryan Longval

Ryan Longval

Sales Manager

rlongval@hooliganhd.com

Michael Dilgard

Michael Dilgard

Sales Manager

mdilgard@hooliganhd.com

Daniella Kaemmerer

Daniella Kaemmerer

Fit Specialist

dkaemmerer@hooliganhd.com

Swift

Swift

Fit Specialist

mswift@hooliganhd.com

Scott Vance

Scott Vance

Fit Specialist

svance@hooliganhd.com

Bradley Allen

Bradley Allen

Fit Specialist

ballen@hooliganhd.com

Haley Spencer

Haley Spencer

Fit Specialist / CXI Survey Specialist

hspencer@hooliganhd.com

Motorclothes® Department

Haley Jones

Haley Jones

MotorClothes Manager

256-832-8888
hjones@Hooliganhd.com

Julie Cotton

Julie Cotton

Motorclothes Specialist

jcotton@hooliganhd.com

Tara Chambers

Tara Chambers

Motorclothes Specialist

tchambers@hooliganhd.com

Parts Department

Jeff Wyman

Jeff Wyman

Parts Specialist

jwyman@Hooliganhd.com

Josh Edwards

Josh Edwards

Parts Specialist

jedwards@hooliganhd.com

Service Department

Donn Fagans

Parts and Service Manager

dfagans@hooliganhd.com

Eric Schroeder

Eric Schroeder

Master technician

eschroeder@hooliganhd.com

Danny Morrison

Danny Morrison

Master Technician

dmorrison@hooliganhd.com

Chris Ratliff

Chris Ratliff

Expert Technician

Dave Henley

Dave Henley

Parts to Service Liaison

dhenley@hooliganhd.com

Ben Kimbrough

Ben Kimbrough

Porter/ Hydro Tech

Ben Shirk

Ben Shirk

Porter/Hydro Tech